CONCERTS ARCHIVE:

Helsinki Masterclass

Sibelius Academy, Uniarts Helsinki

Saturday, Aug 24, 2019 at 5.00pm

North Atlantic Route – Harpa

Harpa, Reykjavik

Saturday, Aug 3, 2019 at 7.30pm

Workshop - North Atlantic Route

KiraKira Studio

Friday, Aug 2, 2019 at 3.00pm

North Atlantic Route – Hoyvíkar Kirkja

Hoyvíkar Kirkja, Faroe Islands

Thursday, Aug 1, 2019 at 7.30pm

North Atlantic Route – Tjørnuvík Kirkja

Tjørnuvík, Faroe Islands

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 7.30pm

Workshop - North Atlantic Route

Tjørnuvík kirke

Wednesday, Jul 31, 2019 at 3.00pm

North Atlantic Route – Odsherred Kammermusikfestival

Hempel Glasmuseum, Anneberg, Nykøbing Sj.

Monday, Jul 29, 2019 at 7.30pm

Workshop - North Atlantic Route

Odsherred Musikskole

Sunday, Jul 28, 2019 at 1.00pm

PÄRT – Creator spiritus

Trinitatis Kirke, Copenhagen

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 at 4.30pm

Workshop - PÄRT – Creator spiritus

Trinitatis Kirke, Copenhagen

Friday, Jun 7, 2019 at 2.00pm

Jóhannsson: Last and First Men – Sydney Opera House

Sydney Opera House, Joan Sutherland Hall

Sunday, Jun 2, 2019 at 7.30pm

DG Recording

Garnisonskirken, Copenhagen

Sunday, May 26, 2019 at 12.00am - Tuesday, May 28, 2019 at 10.00pm

Music Café – North Atlantic Route

LiteraturHaus, Copenhagen

Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 4.30pm

Carnegie Hall presents Theatre of Voices

Carnegie Hall, New York City

Wednesday, Mar 20, 2019 at 7.30pm

Workshop - Yale Voxtet Collaboraton

Yale University

Saturday, Mar 16, 2019 at 12.00am - Tuesday, Mar 19, 2019 at 12.00am

Songs from the Soil – film and live music

Enghave Kirke, Copenhagen

Friday, Mar 15, 2019 at 7.30pm

Worldes Blis – Paul Hillier 70 Years

KoncertKirken, Copenhagen

Saturday, Feb 9, 2019 at 6.30pm

Workshop – Sun goes up, sun goes down

Lutherkirken, Copenhagen

Thursday, Jan 24, 2019 at 11.00am

NDR das neue werk

Elbphilharmonie, Grosser Saal, Hamburg

Sunday, Jan 13, 2019 at 6.58pm

Music to hear – afternoon concert

Trinitatis Kirke, Copenhagen

Friday, Jan 11, 2019 at 3.30pm