CONCERTS ARCHIVE:

EnTmenschT [DehumaniseD]

Åbne Scene - Godsbanen, Skovgaardsgade 3, Aarhus

Sunday, Sep 16, 2018 at 2.59pm

EnTmenschT [DehumaniseD]

Åbne Scene - Godsbanen, Skovgaardsgade 3, Aarhus

Saturday, Sep 15, 2018 at 3.00pm

Love, Fail - David Lang and medieval love songs

Christuskirche, Andernach, Germany

Sunday, Aug 5, 2018 at 5.00pm

Jóhann Jóhannsson - Drone Mass in Athens

Stavros Niarchos Foundation Cultural Center

Monday, Jun 18, 2018 at 8.30pm

Holland House & DR SymfoniOrkestret // KLANG festival 2018

Thursday, May 31, 2018 at 7.30pm

Goebbels and Dowland

Werdenberg Castle, Switzerland

Sunday, May 20, 2018 at 8.00pm

Goebbels and Dowland

Kerteminde Kirke

Friday, May 18, 2018 at 7.00pm

Goebbels and Dowland

LiteraturHaus, Copenhagen

Thursday, May 17, 2018 at 7.30pm

Stimmung (II) - Bogotá

Biblioteca Luis Ángel Arango, Bogotá

Thursday, Feb 15, 2018 at 7.30pm

Stimmug (I) - Bogotá

Biblioteca Luis Ángel Arango, Bogotá

Wednesday, Feb 14, 2018 at 7.30pm

Tuning In - Stimmung

Kings Place, London

Friday, Feb 9, 2018 at 8.00pm

Only the Sound Remains - Palais Garnier

Opéra national de Paris, Palais Garnier

Wednesday, Feb 7, 2018 at 7.30pm

Only the Sound Remains - Palais Garnier

Opéra national de Paris, Palais Garnier

Sunday, Feb 4, 2018 at 2.30pm

Only the Sound Remains - Palais Garnier

Opéra national de Paris, Palais Garnier

Thursday, Feb 1, 2018 at 7.30pm

Only the Sound Remains - Palais Garnier

Opéra national de Paris, Palais Garnier

Saturday, Jan 27, 2018 at 7.30pm

Only the Sound Remains - Palais Garnier

Opéra national de Paris, Palais Garnier

Thursday, Jan 25, 2018 at 7.30pm

Only the Sound Remains - Palais Garnier

Opéra national de Paris, Palais Garnier

Tuesday, Jan 23, 2018 at 7.30pm