CONCERTS ARCHIVE:

G((o))ng Tomorrow

Bygningskulturens Hus, Borgergade 111, 1300 Copenhagen

Saturday, Oct 31, 2015 at 4.00pm

Stockhausen: Stimmung

National Memorial on Vitkov Hill, Prauge

Monday, Oct 12, 2015 at 10.00pm

Ark Luggage and Match Girl Passion

National Memorial on Vitkov Hill, Prauge

Monday, Oct 12, 2015 at 7.30pm

Nordic Music Days in Cph - Free entrance!

Black Diamond (Library), Søren Kierkegaards Plads 1, 1221 København, Denmark

Saturday, Sep 26, 2015 at 8.15pm

Drone Mass by Jóhann Jóhannsson

ICE Kraków Congress Centre: Auditorium Hall, Poland

Friday, Sep 18, 2015 at 8.00pm

Arvo Pärt - Nargenfestival

Jaani Kirik, Vabaduse väljak 1, 10146 Tallinn, Estonia

Wednesday, Sep 9, 2015 at 7.00pm

SWR2 Theatre of Voices’ Pärt Retrospective

SRR2 - on the air!

Saturday, Aug 22, 2015 at 7.05pm

Pärt Retrospektive

Augustinuskirche, Schwäbisch Gmünd, Germany

Saturday, Aug 1, 2015 at 8.00pm

Pärt Retrospektive

Trinitatis Kirke, Landemærket 2, on the corner of Købmagergade, Copenhagen

Friday, Jul 31, 2015 at 4.30pm

Bergen Festspillene: Stimmung

Håkonshallen, Bergen, Norway

Wednesday, Jun 3, 2015 at 7.30pm

Vision du Réel

Visions du Réel, Festival international de cinéma, Salle Communale, Nyon, Schweiz

Thursday, Apr 23, 2015 at 6.30pm

Arvo Pärt - 80 by 8

Concert Hall, HK City Hall, 5 Edinburgh Pl, Hong Kong

Thursday, Mar 26, 2015 at 8.00pm

Family Values Old and New

Concert Hall, HK City Hall, 5 Edinburgh Pl, Hong Kong

Wednesday, Mar 25, 2015 at 8.00pm

Ark Luggage

Kings Place, Hall One, London

Thursday, Mar 5, 2015 at 8.00pm

Carnegie Hall, New York- STIMMUNG

Carnegie Hall, 57th Street and Seventh Avenue, New York City, USA

Saturday, Feb 21, 2015 at 7.30pm

Stimmung workshop - Princeton University Glee Club

Taplin Auditorium, Princeton, New Jersey 08540, USA

Friday, Feb 20, 2015 at 7.30pm

Stimmung Open Rehearsal

Taplin Auditorium, Princeton, New Jersey 08540, USA

Thursday, Feb 19, 2015 at 7.45pm

Galina Grigoryeva’s works

Niguliste Church, Tallinn, Estonia

Sunday, Jan 18, 2015 at 6.00pm