CONCERTS ARCHIVE:

MANIFESTO FUTURISTA

Casa da Música, Sala Suggia, Porto

Sunday, Nov 24, 2013 at 6.00pm

Nordic Council Prize Gala

Oslo Opera House, Norway

Wednesday, Oct 30, 2013 at 8.00pm

Stabat Mater

Casa da Música, Sala Suggia, Porto

Sunday, Oct 27, 2013 at 6.00pm

Hamlet’s Tears - Ribe Kulturnat

Ribe Domkirke, Ribe

Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 10.30pm

Hamlet’s Tears

Løgumkloster Refugium

Sunday, Oct 13, 2013 at 4.00pm

Exsultate Jubilate - Kulturnatten

Skt. Petri Kirke, Larslejsstræde 11, 1451 Copenhagen

Friday, Oct 11, 2013 at 10.00pm

Hamlet’s Tears - Kulturnatten

Skt. Petri Kirke, Larslejsstræde 11, 1451 Copenhagen

Friday, Oct 11, 2013 at 9.00pm

Hamlet’s Tears - Kulturnatten

Skt. Petri Kirke, Larslejsstræde 11, 1451 Copenhagen

Friday, Oct 11, 2013 at 8.00pm

Resonabilis visiting Copenhagen

Frihavnskirken, Willemoesgade 68, 2100 Copenhagen

Monday, Oct 7, 2013 at 5.00pm

Buxtehude & his Circle

Roskilde Domkirke, Denmark

Thursday, Aug 29, 2013 at 8.00pm

CD Recording: Buxtehude & his Circle - Dacapo Records

Garnisonskirken, Sankt Annæ Plads 4, 1250 København K

Monday, Aug 26, 2013 at 5.00pm

Summer Baroque - Dublin

The Pepper Canister Church, Dublin 2, Ireland

Sunday, Jul 14, 2013 at 2.30pm

Summer Baroque - Dublin

The Pepper Canister Church, Dublin 2, Ireland

Saturday, Jul 13, 2013 at 7.00pm

Summer Baroque - Dublin

The Pepper Canister Church, Dublin 2, Ireland

Friday, Jul 12, 2013 at 9.00pm

Summer Baroque - Dublin

The Pepper Canister Church, Dublin 2, Ireland

Thursday, Jul 11, 2013 at 7.00pm

Arvo Pärt - Creator Spiritus

St. Johannes Baptist, Kirchplatz 11, D-33129 Delbrück.

Saturday, Jun 22, 2013 at 8.00pm

LEUCHTTURM BUXTEHUDE

Raffaelsaal, Orangerie Sanssouci, Potsdam

Friday, Jun 21, 2013 at 7.30pm

Buxtehude & his Circle

Frederiksberg Kirke, Copenhagen

Thursday, Jun 20, 2013 at 8.00pm

ITÁLIA REVOLUCIONÁRIA

Casa da Música, Sala Suggia, Porto

Friday, Apr 26, 2013 at 9.00pm

Arvo Pärt - Creator Spiritus

Niguliste Church, Old Town, Tallinn

Friday, Apr 19, 2013 at 7.00pm

Arvo Pärt - Creator Spiritus

Garnisonskirken, Sankt Annæ Plads 4, 1250 København K

Tuesday, Apr 9, 2013 at 7.30pm

J.S. Bach: Christ lag in Todesbanden

Roskilde Domkirke

Sunday, Mar 31, 2013 at 9.30am

Arvo Pärt: Passio

Christ Church Cathedral, Dublin, Ireland

Tuesday, Mar 26, 2013 at 8.00pm

Arvo Pärt: Passio

St Peters Cathedral, Belfast, Ireland

Monday, Mar 25, 2013 at 7.30pm

Arvo Pärt: Passio

St Canice's Cathedral, Kilkenny, Ireland

Sunday, Mar 24, 2013 at 4.00pm

Arvo Pärt: Passio - open rehearsal

Christ Church Cathedral, Dublin

Saturday, Mar 23, 2013 at 2.00pm

IMAGENS CORAIS

Casa da Música, Porto

Sunday, Feb 17, 2013 at 6.00pm

Danmarksindsamlingen

Roskilde Domkirke

Friday, Feb 8, 2013 at 8.00pm